Skip to content
AI Front Desk List
Saved

Integrations

AI receptionists that integrate with Calendly (2026)

Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 22 list Calendly as an integration on their own site. 20 of them publish pricing and 12 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.

We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.

A listing means the vendor names Calendly on its own site. It does not mean every tool books the meeting into Calendly while the caller is on the line. Some say they book the appointment, some say they send the caller your booking link, and some name Calendly without saying which. Ask before you buy.

Every vendor that lists Calendly

AgentZap
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call)
Starting price as published: $109/mo, plus $499 setup
Free trial: Not offered
Alayic
What it lists: Calendly
Starting price as published: From GBP 89.99/mo (about $119 USD per vendor FAQ) with inclusive minutes (Professional cites 450 free minutes)
Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
AutoMeit
What it lists: Calendly (books appointments)
Starting price as published: $297/mo, plus $297 setup
Free trial: Not offered
CapacityAgents
What it lists: Calendly
Starting price as published: Agents by Minute $0.07 to $0.19/min (pay as you go, 20 concurrent calls included)
Free trial: Not stated
DialIQ
What it lists: Calendly (books appointments)
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
IONOS AI Receptionist
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call)
Starting price as published: £39/mo excl. VAT (30 calls included, then £0.49/call, 1 forwarding)
Free trial: Free trial, 30 days
LumiTalk
What it lists: Calendly (sends booking link or schedules via connected calendar)
Starting price as published: Quote only
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
MapleVoice
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call)
Starting price as published: $199/mo, plus $0.59/min
Free trial: Not stated
Marlie
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call)
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, card required
Nextiva XBert
What it lists: Calendly
Starting price as published: XBert AI Employee $99/mo for 100 interactions (calls, texts or chats), then $0.99 per interaction
Free trial: Not offered
NextPhone
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call)
Starting price as published: $199/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, card required
PhoneAgent.ai
What it lists: Calendly
Starting price as published: $89/mo
Free trial: Not offered
RingReady
What it lists: Calendly (sends booking link)
Starting price as published: $59/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 4 days, no card required
SayVo.ai
What it lists: Calendly (sends booking link)
Starting price as published: Quote only
Free trial: Not stated
ScepterIQ
What it lists: Calendly (books appointments or sends booking link)
Starting price as published: $39/mo
Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
Smith.ai
What it lists: Calendly (books appointments)
Starting price as published: $0 (free plan)
Free trial: Free plan, card required
Twig (Sera)
What it lists: Calendly
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 15 days, no card required
Upfirst
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call or sends booking link)
Starting price as published: $24.95/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
VoiceFleet
What it lists: Calendly (books appointments)
Starting price as published: Starter €99/mo (500 min, no automatic overage, extra-minute packs available)
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
Voka AI
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call)
Starting price as published: $19/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
Voksha
What it lists: Calendly
Starting price as published: $14/mo
Free trial: No free trial; free demo call and 7-day money-back guarantee
Voxgard
What it lists: Calendly (books on the call)
Starting price as published: $249/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 5 days, no card required

The What it lists column shows each listing as the vendor's record has it. Where the vendor's own page says how it uses Calendly, that appears in brackets as written in the record; a bare Calendly means the page names it without saying. Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.

What to ask before you buy

  • Booked or linked. Does the tool book the meeting in Calendly itself, or text or send the caller your booking link to finish? Ask to hear a test call end with the meeting in your Calendly account.
  • Event types and rules. Ask whether it offers only your open slots, follows your buffers and minimum notice, and which event types it can book.
  • Which plan. Ask which of the vendor's plans includes the Calendly connection, and whether it needs a particular Calendly plan on your side.
  • Changes and cancellations. Ask whether it can reschedule or cancel a Calendly meeting, or only create one.

Also look at

FAQ

Which AI receptionists integrate with Calendly?

In our directory, 22 vendors list Calendly as an integration on their own site, and 20 of them publish pricing. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with what it lists, its starting price as published and its trial terms.

It depends on the vendor, and some name more than one way. Going by each vendor's own page, 8 of the 22 say they book the Calendly meeting during the call, and 5 say they book appointments without saying when. 5 say they send the caller a booking link, 1 of them mention scheduling via a connected calendar, and 6 name Calendly without saying how they use it. A vendor that names more than one way counts for each, so these figures overlap. The table shows each listing as written.

Has anyone tested that these tools write bookings to Calendly?

Not us. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test call create the meeting you expect in your Calendly account during a demo or trial.

How much does an AI receptionist that works with Calendly cost?

20 of the 22 vendors that list Calendly publish pricing. The lowest paid published start among them is $14/month (Voksha: Starter $14/mo (15 calls, then $1/call)). That is the vendor's entry plan as recorded; it may not be the plan that includes Calendly. See what AI receptionists cost across the directory.