Integrations
AI receptionists that integrate with Google Calendar (2026)
Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 50 list Google Calendar as an integration on their own site. 46 of them publish pricing and 27 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.
We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.
A listing means the vendor names Google Calendar on its own site. It does not tell you what the tool does with your calendar. It could book the appointment into Google Calendar while the caller is on the line, only check the calendar for open times, or text the caller a booking link to finish later. A listing alone does not say which, so ask before you buy. Each vendor name in the table links to its page in our directory, which links the source we recorded it from, so you can read what the vendor says for yourself.
Every vendor that lists Google Calendar
| Vendor | What it lists | Starting price as published | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| AgentZap | Google Calendar | $109/mo, plus $499 setup | Not offered |
| AI-Receptionist.com | Google Calendar | $14/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Amfion | Google Calendar | $249/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Ansa | Google Calendar | $297/mo | Not offered |
| CallBird AI | Google Calendar | $99/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Callbook | Google Calendar | $79/mo | Not stated |
| CallCatcher | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, 7 days |
| CallJolt | Google Calendar | $149/mo | Free trial, 14 days |
| CatchyVoice | Google Calendar | $199/mo | Not stated |
| CloudTalk AI Receptionist | Google Calendar | $99/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| ConvoForms (Gus) | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| Fast Response AI | Google Calendar | $29/mo | Free trial, no card required |
| Frontivo.io | Google Calendar | $199/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Goodcall | Google Calendar | $79/mo | No free trial; free demo agent until you connect a number |
| Heyfield | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| IONOS AI Receptionist | Google Calendar | £39/mo excl. VAT (30 calls included, then £0.49/call, 1 forwarding) | Free trial, 30 days |
| IsOn24 | Google Calendar | $59/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| KaiCalls | Google Calendar | $10/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Lippy AI | Google Calendar | $185/mo | Not stated |
| LumiTalk | Google Calendar | Quote only | Free trial, 14 days |
| MapleVoice | Google Calendar | $199/mo, plus $0.59/min | Not stated |
| Marlie | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, 14 days, card required |
| Mikla.ai | Google Calendar | $99/mo | Not stated |
| ModPhone | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, 30 days, no card required |
| Nevermiss | Google Calendar | $99/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Nextiva XBert | Google Calendar | XBert AI Employee $99/mo for 100 interactions (calls, texts or chats), then $0.99 per interaction | Not offered |
| NextPhone | Google Calendar | $199/mo | Free trial, 7 days, card required |
| OnCrew | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| Open Lines | Google Calendar | $99/mo | Not stated |
| Phantom Desk AI | Google Calendar | Quote only | Not stated |
| PhoneAgent.ai | Google Calendar | $89/mo | Not offered |
| PhoneMachine.ai | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Not stated |
| QuickVOC | Google Calendar | $149/mo | Free trial, 3 days, no card required |
| Reception.ai | Google Calendar | $29/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| RingDispatch | Google Calendar | $129/mo | Not stated |
| RingOwl | Google Calendar | $10/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Rinqly | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, no card required |
| Sayora | Google Calendar | £49/mo flat, no VAT added, no setup fee, no contract | Free trial, 7 days, card required |
| SayVo.ai | Google Calendar | Quote only | Not stated |
| ScepterIQ | Google Calendar | $39/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Solwees | Google Calendar | Per location: Solo €99/mo (AI assistant answers calls using call-minute packs bought separately) | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Synvola | Google Calendar | $49/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| Tilk AI | Google Calendar | $59/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Upfirst | Google Calendar | $24.95/mo | Free trial, 14 days |
| Visive AutoCall AI | Google Calendar | Quote only | Not stated |
| VoiceController | Google Calendar | $129/mo, plus $100 setup | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| VoiceFleet | Google Calendar | Starter €99/mo (500 min, no automatic overage, extra-minute packs available) | Free trial, 7 days |
| Voka AI | Google Calendar | $19/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| Voksha | Google Calendar | $14/mo | No free trial; free demo call and 7-day money-back guarantee |
| Voxgard | Google Calendar | $249/mo | Free trial, 5 days, no card required |
- AgentZap
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $109/mo, plus $499 setup
- Free trial: Not offered
- AI-Receptionist.com
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $14/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- Amfion
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $249/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- CallBird AI
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $99/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- CallCatcher
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
- CallJolt
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $149/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
- CloudTalk AI Receptionist
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $99/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- ConvoForms (Gus)
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- Fast Response AI
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $29/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, no card required
- Frontivo.io
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $199/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- Goodcall
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $79/mo
- Free trial: No free trial; free demo agent until you connect a number
- Heyfield
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- IONOS AI Receptionist
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: £39/mo excl. VAT (30 calls included, then £0.49/call, 1 forwarding)
- Free trial: Free trial, 30 days
- IsOn24
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $59/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- KaiCalls
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $10/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- LumiTalk
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: Quote only
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
- MapleVoice
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $199/mo, plus $0.59/min
- Free trial: Not stated
- Marlie
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, card required
- ModPhone
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 30 days, no card required
- Nevermiss
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $99/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- Nextiva XBert
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: XBert AI Employee $99/mo for 100 interactions (calls, texts or chats), then $0.99 per interaction
- Free trial: Not offered
- NextPhone
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $199/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, card required
- OnCrew
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- Phantom Desk AI
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: Quote only
- Free trial: Not stated
- PhoneAgent.ai
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $89/mo
- Free trial: Not offered
- PhoneMachine.ai
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Not stated
- QuickVOC
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $149/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 3 days, no card required
- Reception.ai
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $29/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- RingDispatch
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $129/mo
- Free trial: Not stated
- RingOwl
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $10/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- Rinqly
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, no card required
- Sayora
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: £49/mo flat, no VAT added, no setup fee, no contract
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, card required
- ScepterIQ
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $39/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- Solwees
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: Per location: Solo €99/mo (AI assistant answers calls using call-minute packs bought separately)
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- Synvola
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- Tilk AI
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $59/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- Upfirst
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $24.95/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
- Visive AutoCall AI
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: Quote only
- Free trial: Not stated
- VoiceController
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $129/mo, plus $100 setup
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- VoiceFleet
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: Starter €99/mo (500 min, no automatic overage, extra-minute packs available)
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
- Voka AI
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $19/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- Voksha
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $14/mo
- Free trial: No free trial; free demo call and 7-day money-back guarantee
- Voxgard
- What it lists: Google Calendar
- Starting price as published: $249/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 5 days, no card required
The What it lists column shows each listing as the vendor's record has it. Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.
What to ask before you buy
- Booked or linked. Does the tool put the appointment in Google Calendar during the call, or text the caller a booking link to finish? Ask to hear a test call end with the event in your calendar.
- Open times and rules. Ask whether it offers only your free times, which calendars it checks, and whether it follows your buffers and working hours.
- Which plan. Ask which of the vendor's plans includes the Google Calendar connection.
- Changes and cancellations. Ask whether it can move or cancel an event, or only create one.
Also look at
- AI receptionist for small businesses
- AI receptionist for home service businesses
- AI receptionists that integrate with ServiceTitan
- AI receptionists that integrate with Housecall Pro
- AI receptionists that integrate with Jobber
- AI receptionists that integrate with HubSpot
- AI receptionists that integrate with Calendly
- AI receptionists that integrate with Square
FAQ
Which AI receptionists integrate with Google Calendar?
In our directory, 50 vendors list Google Calendar as an integration on their own site, and 46 of them publish pricing. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with what it lists, its starting price as published and its trial terms.
Does the AI book the appointment during the call or send the caller a link?
It depends on the vendor, and a listing alone does not say. A tool could book into Google Calendar during the call, only check it for open times, or text the caller a booking link. We do not record which for this page. Read what the vendor says at the source linked from its vendor page here, and ask for a test call.
Has anyone tested that these tools write bookings to Google Calendar?
Not us. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test call create the event you expect in your Google Calendar during a demo or trial.
How much does an AI receptionist that works with Google Calendar cost?
46 of the 50 vendors that list Google Calendar publish pricing. The lowest paid published start among them is $10/month (KaiCalls: Kai Backup $10/mo (~20 answered calls/mo fair-use allowance, no per-minute overage); RingOwl: Lite $10/mo (50 min)). That is the vendor's entry plan as recorded; it may not be the plan that includes Google Calendar. See what AI receptionists cost across the directory.
Is there an AI receptionist for Google Calendar with a free trial?
27 of them offer a free trial or free plan in our data; the Free trial column shows each one's terms, including whether a card is needed. A trial may not include the Google Calendar connection, so ask. See AI receptionists with free trials.