Skip to content
AI Front Desk List
Saved

Integrations

AI receptionists that integrate with Clio (2026)

Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 11 list Clio as an integration on their own site, by that name or as Clio Grow. 10 of them publish pricing and 7 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.

We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.

A listing means the vendor names Clio or Clio Grow on its own site. Clio sells more than one product, and a listing that says only Clio does not tell you which one it connects to. It also does not tell you what the tool does in Clio: whether it creates a contact or matter, adds an intake lead, or only emails a summary for your team to enter. Ask before you buy.

Every vendor that lists Clio

AgentZap
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: $109/mo, plus $499 setup
Free trial: Not offered
Intake Gateway
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: $149/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 30 days, card required
MapleVoice
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: $199/mo, plus $0.59/min
Free trial: Not stated
Marlie
What it lists: Clio, Clio Grow
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, card required
Mika
What it lists: Clio Grow
Starting price as published: $149/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
NextPhone
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: $199/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, card required
Phantom Desk AI
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: Quote only
Free trial: Not stated
Smith.ai
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: $0 (free plan)
Free trial: Free plan, card required
Upfirst
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: $24.95/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
Voksha
What it lists: Clio (Premium and Enterprise; set up by Voksha support)
Starting price as published: $14/mo
Free trial: No free trial; free demo call and 7-day money-back guarantee
Workforce Wave
What it lists: Clio
Starting price as published: $0 (free plan)
Free trial: Free plan, no card required

The What it lists column shows each listing as the vendor's record has it. 2 of the 11 vendors name Clio Grow and 10 name Clio. Where the vendor names a plan or condition, it appears in brackets as written. Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.

Product and plan notes

Some records say more about which Clio product is connected and what is still to come. They are quoted verbatim below, including our own data notes. Read these before you compare starting prices.

Mika
What its record says, verbatim: "the plan card lists the Clio Grow integration as live now" (our data note); "Direct integrations coming soon." (our data note); "Listed as Clio Grow only, not Clio Manage." (our data note)

What to ask before you buy

  • Which Clio product. Ask which Clio product the tool connects to, and what it does there.
  • What lands in Clio. Does the tool create the contact and the matter, add a lead to your intake inbox, or only send a summary by email? Ask to see a test call land in your Clio account.
  • Which plan. Ask which of the vendor's plans includes the Clio connection, and whether it needs a particular Clio plan or permissions on your side.
  • Who sets up the connection. Ask who maintains the link when Clio or the vendor changes, and whether it costs extra.

Also look at

FAQ

Which AI receptionists integrate with Clio?

In our directory, 11 vendors list Clio or Clio Grow as an integration on their own site. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with what it lists, its starting price as published and its trial terms.

Is a Clio Grow listing the same as a Clio listing?

Not necessarily. 2 of the 11 vendors name Clio Grow and 10 name Clio; the table shows each listing as written. A listing that says only Clio does not say which Clio product it connects to, so ask.

Can an AI receptionist create matters or contacts in Clio?

Only the vendor can tell you, and the answer can differ by plan. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test call create the contact, lead or matter you expect in your Clio account during a demo or trial.

How much does an AI receptionist that works with Clio cost?

10 of the 11 vendors that list Clio or Clio Grow publish pricing. The lowest paid published start among them is $14/month (Voksha: Starter $14/mo (15 calls, then $1/call)). That is the vendor's entry plan as recorded; it may not be the plan that includes Clio. See what AI receptionists cost across the directory.

Is there a Clio AI receptionist with a free trial?

7 of them offer a free trial or free plan in our data; the Free trial column shows each one's terms, including whether a card is needed. A trial may not include the Clio connection, so ask. See AI receptionists with free trials.