Skip to content
AI Front Desk List
Saved

Integrations

AI receptionists that integrate with HubSpot (2026)

Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 28 list HubSpot as an integration on their own site. 25 of them publish pricing and 14 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.

We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.

A listing means the vendor names HubSpot on its own site. It does not tell you what the tool does in HubSpot: whether it creates or updates contacts, logs the call, creates deals, or only sends the caller's details to your team. It also does not tell you which plan you need. Ask before you buy.

Every vendor that lists HubSpot

Allo AI Receptionist
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: AI Receptionist add-on $32/mo per agent billed yearly, on top of a seat plan: Solo $10/seat/mo yearly ($15 monthly)
Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
Aloware AI Voice Agent
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: AI voice agent on per-minute pricing at 10 cents per minute (vendor insurance page)
Free trial: Free trial, no card required
Bridge Voice
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: Starter £30/mo (250 minutes, voice calls only, no SMS)
Free trial: Not stated
BuzzWisely
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $289/mo
Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
CapacityAgents
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: Agents by Minute $0.07 to $0.19/min (pay as you go, 20 concurrent calls included)
Free trial: Not stated
Cara AI
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: Quote only
Free trial: Not stated
CloudTalk AI Receptionist
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $99/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
Dapta
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $99/mo
Free trial: Not stated
DialIQ
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
DialPhone AI Receptionist
What it lists: HubSpot (Professional and Enterprise)
Starting price as published: AI Receptionist included from Professional: $17.99/user/mo billed annually ($24.99 monthly) with 250 AI receptionist min, plus transcription and call recording
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
dolfyn
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $179/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
Frontdesk (My AI Front Desk)
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $99/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
Frontivo.io
What it lists: HubSpot (Growth; opens soon)
Starting price as published: $199/mo
Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
Insurvoice
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $585/mo
Free trial: Free trial, no card required
KaiCalls
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $10/mo
Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
LumiTalk
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: Quote only
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
MapleVoice
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $199/mo, plus $0.59/min
Free trial: Not stated
ModPhone
What it lists: HubSpot (Business)
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 30 days, no card required
Nextiva XBert
What it lists: HubSpot (free on request)
Starting price as published: XBert AI Employee $99/mo for 100 interactions (calls, texts or chats), then $0.99 per interaction
Free trial: Not offered
NextPhone
What it lists: HubSpot (Growth and Scale)
Starting price as published: $199/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, card required
Open Lines
What it lists: HubSpot (Pro and Business)
Starting price as published: $99/mo
Free trial: Not stated
RingCentral AI Receptionist
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
SayVo.ai
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: Quote only
Free trial: Not stated
Smith.ai
What it lists: HubSpot (paid plans)
Starting price as published: $0 (free plan)
Free trial: Free plan, card required
Tilk AI
What it lists: HubSpot (Standard and above)
Starting price as published: $59/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
Voksha
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: $14/mo
Free trial: No free trial; free demo call and 7-day money-back guarantee
Voxgard
What it lists: HubSpot (Standard and Enterprise)
Starting price as published: $249/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 5 days, no card required
Waboom AI
What it lists: HubSpot
Starting price as published: NZ$130/mo + GST platform fee, plus NZ$500 prepaid call credit to start, then usage from NZ$0.95/min (NZD, not converted)
Free trial: Not stated

The What it lists column shows each listing as the vendor's record has it. Where the vendor names a plan or condition, it appears in brackets as written. Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.

Phone system, seat and add-on notes

Some of these vendors sell the AI receptionist as part of a business phone system or as an add-on. Their records say the following, quoted verbatim, including our own data notes where we flagged something the vendor's page leaves open. Read these before you compare starting prices, and ask each vendor what else you need to buy.

Allo AI Receptionist
What its record says, verbatim: "the AI receptionist is an add-on that needs a paid Allo seat plan" (trial note); "AI receptionist requires a paid Allo seat plan." (our data note)
Aloware AI Voice Agent
What its record says, verbatim: "AI voice agent from the Aloware contact center platform" (description); "Aloware phone plans for human agents start at $30/user/mo." (pricing)
CloudTalk AI Receptionist
What its record says, verbatim: "AI receptionist add-on to CloudTalk's cloud phone system" (description); "confirm currency and whether CloudTalk phone plan is required." (our data note)
DialPhone AI Receptionist
What its record says, verbatim: "AI Receptionist included from Professional: $17.99/user/mo billed annually ($24.99 monthly)" (pricing); "minimum 3 users" (pricing)
Nextiva XBert
What its record says, verbatim: "Nextiva XBert AI Employee receptionist add-on" (description); "page says Add XBert to your Nextiva plan; may require a Nextiva seat/phone plan in practice." (our data note)
RingCentral AI Receptionist
What its record says, verbatim: "Standalone $49/mo with 100 minutes; RingEX add-on $39/mo with 100 minutes (plus RingEX plan)." (pricing)

What to ask before you buy

  • What lands in HubSpot. Does the tool create or update contacts, log the call with a summary or recording, create deals, or set tasks? Ask to see a test call land in your HubSpot account.
  • Which plan. Ask which of the vendor's plans includes the HubSpot connection, and whether it needs a particular HubSpot plan or permissions on your side.
  • Duplicates and owners. Ask how the tool matches a caller to an existing contact and who in HubSpot gets the record.
  • Who sets up the connection. Ask who maintains the link when HubSpot or the vendor changes, and whether it costs extra.

Also look at

FAQ

Which AI receptionists integrate with HubSpot?

In our directory, 28 vendors list HubSpot as an integration on their own site. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with what it lists, its starting price as published and its trial terms.

Can an AI receptionist create contacts or deals in HubSpot?

Only the vendor can tell you, and the answer can differ by plan. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test call create the contact or deal you expect in your HubSpot account during a demo or trial.

Is HubSpot included on every plan?

Not always. 9 of the 28 vendors name a plan or condition next to HubSpot in their listing, shown in the table as written. The rest name HubSpot with no plan stated, so ask the vendor which plan includes it.

How much does an AI receptionist that works with HubSpot cost?

25 of the 28 vendors that list HubSpot publish pricing. The lowest paid published start among them is $10/month (KaiCalls: Kai Backup $10/mo (~20 answered calls/mo fair-use allowance, no per-minute overage)). That is the vendor's entry plan as recorded; it may not be the plan that includes HubSpot. See what AI receptionists cost across the directory.

Is there a HubSpot AI receptionist with a free trial?

14 of them offer a free trial or free plan in our data; the Free trial column shows each one's terms, including whether a card is needed. A trial may not include the HubSpot connection, so ask. See AI receptionists with free trials.