Integrations
AI receptionists that integrate with Jobber (2026)
Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 12 list Jobber as an integration on their own site. 9 of them publish pricing and 7 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.
We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.
A listing means the vendor names Jobber on its own site. It does not tell you whether the tool books jobs into Jobber, only reads it, or sends the caller's details to your team to enter by hand. Ask before you buy.
Jobber also sells its own AI product, shown in the box below and kept out of the table and the counts.
Every vendor that lists Jobber
| Vendor | What it lists | Starting price as published | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ansa | Jobber | $297/mo | Not offered |
| AutoRev | Jobber | Not published | Free trial, 14 days |
| CallCatcher | Jobber | $49/mo | Free trial, 7 days |
| CallJolt | Jobber | $149/mo | Free trial, 14 days |
| ConvoForms (Gus) | Jobber | $49/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| dolfyn | Jobber | $179/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| IsOn24 | Jobber | $59/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| KaiCalls | Jobber | $10/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Lippy AI | Jobber | $185/mo | Not stated |
| LumiTalk | Jobber | Not published | Free trial, 14 days |
| MapleVoice | Jobber | $199/mo, plus $0.59/min | Not stated |
| Phantom Desk AI | Jobber | Not published | Not stated |
- AutoRev
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
- ConvoForms (Gus)
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- dolfyn
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: $179/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- IsOn24
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: $59/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- KaiCalls
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: $10/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- LumiTalk
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
- MapleVoice
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: $199/mo, plus $0.59/min
- Free trial: Not stated
- Phantom Desk AI
- What it lists: Jobber
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.
What to ask before you buy
- Read or write. Does the tool create customers, jobs or bookings in Jobber itself, or does it send the caller's details to your team or inbox to enter? Ask to see a test job land in your Jobber account.
- Which plan. Some Jobber connections need a specific Jobber plan or API access. Ask the vendor which plan it needs and confirm it with Jobber.
- Emergencies. Ask how the tool decides a call is urgent, who it alerts after hours, and whether that alert depends on the Jobber connection.
- Who sets up the connection. Ask who maintains the link when Jobber or the vendor changes, and whether it costs extra.
Also look at
- AI receptionist for HVAC companies
- AI receptionist for plumbing businesses
- AI receptionist for electrical contractors
- AI receptionist for home service businesses
- Best HVAC answering service
- Best answering service for plumbers
- Best answering service for electricians
- AI receptionists that integrate with ServiceTitan
- AI receptionists that integrate with Housecall Pro
FAQ
Which AI receptionists integrate with Jobber?
In our directory, 12 vendors list Jobber as an integration on their own site. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with its starting price as published and its trial terms.
Can an AI receptionist book jobs directly into Jobber?
Only the vendor can tell you, and the answer can differ by plan. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test booking land in your Jobber account during a demo or trial.
How much does an AI receptionist that works with Jobber cost?
9 of the 12 vendors that list Jobber publish pricing; the rest are quote only or do not publish a price. Compare the starting prices in the table, then see what AI receptionists cost across the directory.
Is there a Jobber AI receptionist with a free trial?
Yes. 7 of them offer a free trial or free plan in our data; the Free trial column shows each one's terms, including whether a card is needed. See AI receptionists with free trials.
Should I use Jobber's own AI product or a third-party tool?
Jobber's own product is shown in the box above the table with its price and trial as published. A third-party tool can make sense if you also want it on other phone lines, need features the native product does not list, or want a free trial first. Compare both against the same test calls.