Integrations
AI receptionists that integrate with Square (2026)
Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 20 list Square as an integration on their own site, by that name or as Square Appointments. 18 of them publish pricing and 10 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.
We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.
A listing means the vendor names Square or Square Appointments on its own site. Square sells more than one product, and a listing that says only Square does not tell you which one it connects to. It also does not tell you what the tool does there. It could book the appointment into Square Appointments while the caller is on the line, only check Square for open times, pass an order to Square, or text the caller a link to finish. A listing alone does not say which, so ask before you buy. Each vendor name in the table links to its page in our directory, which links the source we recorded it from, so you can read what the vendor says for yourself.
Every vendor that lists Square
| Vendor | What it lists | Starting price as published | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| AutoMeit | Square | $297/mo, plus $297 setup | Not offered |
| BookingBee | Square | $99/mo per outlet | Not stated |
| CallBird AI | Square | $99/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Cardamom | Square | $299/mo per location | Not offered |
| Certus AI | Square | $250/mo | Not stated |
| ChefCall | Square | $199/mo per location | Free trial, 14 days |
| EasyDial | Square | $99/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| Esplanda AI Phone | Square | $149/mo per location | Not stated |
| Fork Time | Square | $199/mo per location | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| IsOn24 | Square Appointments | $59/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Kea | Square | Quote only | Not stated |
| Loman AI | Square | Quote only | Not stated |
| Maple (Restaurant Voice AI) | Square | $150/mo | Not stated |
| Marlie | Square | $49/mo | Free trial, 14 days, card required |
| Open Lines | Square | $99/mo | Not stated |
| RingReady | Square | $59/mo | Free trial, 4 days, no card required |
| Tilk AI | Square | $59/mo | Free trial, 7 days, no card required |
| Upfirst | Square | $24.95/mo | Free trial, 14 days |
| Voka AI | Square Appointments | $19/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| Voksha | Square Appointments | $14/mo | No free trial; free demo call and 7-day money-back guarantee |
- AutoMeit
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $297/mo, plus $297 setup
- Free trial: Not offered
- CallBird AI
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $99/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- Cardamom
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $299/mo per location
- Free trial: Not offered
- ChefCall
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $199/mo per location
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
- EasyDial
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $99/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- Esplanda AI Phone
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $149/mo per location
- Free trial: Not stated
- Fork Time
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $199/mo per location
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- IsOn24
- What it lists: Square Appointments
- Starting price as published: $59/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- Maple (Restaurant Voice AI)
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $150/mo
- Free trial: Not stated
- Marlie
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $49/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, card required
- RingReady
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $59/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 4 days, no card required
- Tilk AI
- What it lists: Square
- Starting price as published: $59/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 7 days, no card required
- Voka AI
- What it lists: Square Appointments
- Starting price as published: $19/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- Voksha
- What it lists: Square Appointments
- Starting price as published: $14/mo
- Free trial: No free trial; free demo call and 7-day money-back guarantee
The What it lists column shows each listing as the vendor's record has it. 17 of the 20 vendors name Square and 3 name Square Appointments. Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.
What to ask before you buy
- Which Square product. Ask which Square product the tool connects to, and what it does there.
- Booked, ordered or linked. Does the tool book the appointment or place the order in Square during the call, or text the caller a link to finish? Ask to hear a test call end with the booking or order in your Square account.
- Which plan. Ask which of the vendor's plans includes the Square connection, and whether it needs a particular Square plan on your side.
- Changes and cancellations. Ask whether it can move or cancel a booking in Square, or only create one.
Also look at
FAQ
Which AI receptionists integrate with Square?
In our directory, 20 vendors list Square or Square Appointments as an integration on their own site, and 18 of them publish pricing. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with what it lists, its starting price as published and its trial terms.
Is a Square Appointments listing the same as a Square listing?
Not necessarily. 3 of the 20 vendors name Square Appointments and 17 name Square; the table shows each listing as written. A listing that says only Square does not say which Square product it connects to, so ask.
Has anyone tested that these tools write bookings or orders to Square?
Not us. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test call create the booking or order you expect in your Square account during a demo or trial.
How much does an AI receptionist that works with Square cost?
18 of the 20 vendors that list Square or Square Appointments publish pricing. The lowest paid published start among them is $14/month (Voksha: Starter $14/mo (15 calls, then $1/call)). That is the vendor's entry plan as recorded; it may not be the plan that includes Square. See what AI receptionists cost across the directory.
Is there an AI receptionist for Square with a free trial?
10 of them offer a free trial or free plan in our data; the Free trial column shows each one's terms, including whether a card is needed. A trial may not include the Square connection, so ask. See AI receptionists with free trials.