Skip to content
AI Front Desk List
Saved

Integrations

AI receptionists that integrate with ServiceTitan (2026)

Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 15 list ServiceTitan as an integration on their own site. 10 of them publish pricing and 6 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.

We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.

A listing means the vendor names ServiceTitan on its own site. It does not tell you whether the tool books jobs into ServiceTitan, only reads it, or sends the caller's details to your team to enter by hand. Ask before you buy.

ServiceTitan also describes its own Voice Agent, shown in the box below with its source. Our directory has no listing for it, so every row in the table is a third-party tool.

Every vendor that lists ServiceTitan

AgentZap
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $109/mo, plus $499 setup
Free trial: Not offered
AutoRev
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: Not published
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
Avoca AI
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: Not published
Free trial: Not stated
CallCatcher
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
CallJolt
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $149/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
DialIQ
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $49/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 7 days
dolfyn
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $179/mo
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
Hatch
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: Not published
Free trial: Not stated
KaiCalls
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $10/mo
Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
Lippy AI
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $185/mo
Free trial: Not stated
LumiTalk
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: Not published
Free trial: Free trial, 14 days
MapleVoice
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $199/mo, plus $0.59/min
Free trial: Not stated
Nextiva XBert
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: XBert AI Employee $99/mo for 100 interactions (calls, texts or chats), then $0.99 per interaction
Free trial: Not offered
Phantom Desk AI
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: Not published
Free trial: Not stated
Sameday
What it lists: ServiceTitan
Starting price as published: $449/mo
Free trial: Not stated

Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.

What to ask before you buy

  • Read or write. Does the tool create customers, jobs or bookings in ServiceTitan itself, or does it send the caller's details to your team or inbox to enter? Ask to see a test job land in your ServiceTitan account.
  • Which plan. Some ServiceTitan connections need a specific ServiceTitan plan or API access. Ask the vendor which plan it needs and confirm it with ServiceTitan.
  • Emergencies. Ask how the tool decides a call is urgent, who it alerts after hours, and whether that alert depends on the ServiceTitan connection.
  • Who sets up the connection. Ask who maintains the link when ServiceTitan or the vendor changes, and whether it costs extra.

Also look at

FAQ

Which AI receptionists integrate with ServiceTitan?

In our directory, 15 vendors list ServiceTitan as an integration on their own site. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with its starting price as published and its trial terms.

Can an AI receptionist book jobs directly into ServiceTitan?

Only the vendor can tell you, and the answer can differ by plan. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test booking land in your ServiceTitan account during a demo or trial.

How much does an AI receptionist that works with ServiceTitan cost?

10 of the 15 vendors that list ServiceTitan publish pricing; the rest are quote only or do not publish a price. Compare the starting prices in the table, then see what AI receptionists cost across the directory.

Is there a ServiceTitan AI receptionist with a free trial?

Yes. 6 of them offer a free trial or free plan in our data; the Free trial column shows each one's terms, including whether a card is needed. See AI receptionists with free trials.