Integrations
AI receptionists that integrate with Dentrix (2026)
Vendor data checked 18 Oct 2026. Of the 264 vendors in the AI Front Desk List directory, 38 list Dentrix as an integration on their own site. 22 of them publish pricing and 8 offer a free trial or free plan. The table covers every one, A to Z. No listing on this page is paid.
We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back.
A listing means the vendor names Dentrix on its own site. It does not tell you whether the tool books appointments into Dentrix, only reads it, or sends the caller's details to your team to enter by hand. Ask before you buy.
By product: 35 name Dentrix, 22 name Dentrix Ascend and 10 name Dentrix Enterprise. A vendor can name more than one. The table shows exactly what each one lists, including any qualifier it adds, such as beta.
Henry Schein One also describes an AI receptionist of its own for Dentrix Ascend, shown in the box below with its source. It is not in our directory and not counted.
Every vendor that lists Dentrix
| Vendor | What it lists | Starting price as published | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10x Dental | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | $970/mo | Not stated |
| Adit | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | Not published | Not stated |
| Annie | Dentrix | Not published | Not stated |
| Aron Dental AI | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | $399/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Clara | Dentrix | $99/mo | Not stated |
| Dental Intelligence AI Receptionist | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | Not published | Not stated |
| DentalAssist.ai | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | Standard plan starting at $299 (shown reduced from $399) | Not offered |
| Dentina.ai | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | $374/mo per location | Free trial, 30 days |
| Dently.AI | Dentrix | $1,200/mo, billed every 6 months ($7,200 per term) | Not stated |
| Echo | Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix (beta) | $499/mo, plus a one-time onboarding fee, quoted | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Emitrr | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | Not published | Not stated |
| FrontDesk (frontdesk.care) | Dentrix | $299/mo | Free trial, 14 days, no card required |
| GetHelpdesk.AI | Dentrix | $399/mo | Free trial |
| HeyGent | Dentrix | Quote only | Free trial, 30 days |
| Kickcall | Dentrix Ascend | Not published | Not stated |
| Linda AI | Dentrix Ascend | Not published | Not stated |
| Mango Voice | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | $419/mo, plus a one-time implementation fee (amount not published) | Not stated |
| Mayla | Dentrix | $499/mo | Not offered |
| Newo.ai | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | $0/mo base, plus $1.75 per unit (50 free units once per account) | Free trial, no card required |
| Newton | Dentrix | Not published | Not stated |
| Open.cx Voice | Dentrix | $0.75–$0.90 per AI-resolved ticket depending on volume | Not stated |
| Orthia | Dentrix Ascend | $399/mo per clinic | Not stated |
| PatientXpress | Dentrix | Not published | Not stated |
| Peerlogic | Dentrix | $699/mo | Not stated |
| Practice by Numbers | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | Quote only | Not stated |
| ProSites | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | Not published | Not stated |
| RevenueWell | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | Not published | Not stated |
| Rondah | Dentrix | Not published | Not stated |
| Savvy Agents | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | Not published | Not stated |
| Sikka.ai Self-Driving Practice | Dentrix | Not published | Free trial, 30 days |
| SmileDial | Dentrix | Not published | Free trial |
| TensorLinks AI FrontDesk | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | $399/mo per location, plus $199 setup | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| Third Voice | Dentrix | about $800/mo per practice | Free trial, no card required |
| Valian | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | $275/mo | Not stated |
| Viva AI | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | $349/mo | Trial with conditions (not free) |
| VoiceStack | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend | Not published | Not stated |
| Weave | Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise | Quote only | Not stated |
| Zaha AI | Dentrix | Not published | No free trial; starts with a guided demo instead |
- 10x Dental
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: $970/mo
- Free trial: Not stated
- Adit
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- Aron Dental AI
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: $399/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- Dental Intelligence AI Receptionist
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- DentalAssist.ai
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: Standard plan starting at $299 (shown reduced from $399)
- Free trial: Not offered
- Dentina.ai
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: $374/mo per location
- Free trial: Free trial, 30 days
- Dently.AI
- What it lists: Dentrix
- Starting price as published: $1,200/mo, billed every 6 months ($7,200 per term)
- Free trial: Not stated
- Echo
- What it lists: Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix (beta)
- Starting price as published: $499/mo, plus a one-time onboarding fee, quoted
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- Emitrr
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- FrontDesk (frontdesk.care)
- What it lists: Dentrix
- Starting price as published: $299/mo
- Free trial: Free trial, 14 days, no card required
- Kickcall
- What it lists: Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- Linda AI
- What it lists: Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- Mango Voice
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: $419/mo, plus a one-time implementation fee (amount not published)
- Free trial: Not stated
- Newo.ai
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: $0/mo base, plus $1.75 per unit (50 free units once per account)
- Free trial: Free trial, no card required
- Open.cx Voice
- What it lists: Dentrix
- Starting price as published: $0.75–$0.90 per AI-resolved ticket depending on volume
- Free trial: Not stated
- Orthia
- What it lists: Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: $399/mo per clinic
- Free trial: Not stated
- Practice by Numbers
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: Quote only
- Free trial: Not stated
- ProSites
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- RevenueWell
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- Savvy Agents
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- Sikka.ai Self-Driving Practice
- What it lists: Dentrix
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Free trial, 30 days
- TensorLinks AI FrontDesk
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: $399/mo per location, plus $199 setup
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- Third Voice
- What it lists: Dentrix
- Starting price as published: about $800/mo per practice
- Free trial: Free trial, no card required
- Valian
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: $275/mo
- Free trial: Not stated
- Viva AI
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: $349/mo
- Free trial: Trial with conditions (not free)
- VoiceStack
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: Not stated
- Weave
- What it lists: Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend, Dentrix Enterprise
- Starting price as published: Quote only
- Free trial: Not stated
- Zaha AI
- What it lists: Dentrix
- Starting price as published: Not published
- Free trial: No free trial; starts with a guided demo instead
Starting prices and trials are as published by each vendor and recorded on its vendor page, with the source. Prices in other currencies are shown as published, not converted. Quote only means the vendor does not publish a price.
What to ask before you buy
- Read or write. Does the tool book, move and cancel appointments in Dentrix itself, or does it read openings and send the request to your team to enter? Ask to see a test booking land in your schedule.
- Which Dentrix. Dentrix, Dentrix Ascend and Dentrix Enterprise are separate products. Check the What it lists column and confirm the vendor supports the one you run.
- Who sets up the connection. Ask who installs and maintains the link, whether it needs anything on your office server, and whether it costs extra.
- Patient data. Ask for a signed business associate agreement (BAA) and how call recordings and patient details are stored. We do not test or certify HIPAA compliance.
Also look at
- Dentina AI vs Viva AI, side by side
- Vendor alternatives: Arini alternatives and Weave alternatives
- All AI receptionist integrations
- What AI receptionists cost and AI receptionists with free trials
- How we source and check listings
FAQ
Which AI receptionists integrate with Dentrix?
In our directory, 38 vendors list Dentrix as an integration on their own site. The table on this page names every one, A to Z, with its starting price as published and its trial terms.
Can an AI receptionist book appointments directly into Dentrix?
Only the vendor can tell you, and the answer can differ by plan. We record what each vendor lists. We have not tested write-back. Ask the vendor to show a test booking land in your Dentrix account during a demo or trial.
How much does an AI receptionist that works with Dentrix cost?
22 of the 38 vendors that list Dentrix publish pricing; the rest are quote only or do not publish a price. Compare the starting prices in the table, then see what AI receptionists cost across the directory.
Is there a Dentrix AI receptionist with a free trial?
Yes. 8 of them offer a free trial or free plan in our data; the Free trial column shows each one's terms, including whether a card is needed. See AI receptionists with free trials.
Is a Dentrix-connected AI receptionist HIPAA compliant?
We do not test or certify compliance. Ask each vendor for a signed business associate agreement (BAA) and how it stores call recordings and patient details.